Iran Travel FAQ
All foreign visitors require a visa to visit Iran except citizens of the following countries: Bosnia-Herzegovina, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovenia and Turkey. Citizens of these countries can stay up to 3 months without a visa.
All Rights Reserved For Navbaravn Travel Company/div>